Portage County Soil and Water Conservation District Office

Address: 6970 OH-88, Ravenna, OH 44266

Phone:  (330) 235-6815

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

District Staff

James Bierlair

District Coordinator

Phone: (330) 235-6807

Email: jbierlair@portageswcd.org


Lynn Vogel

Storm Water Educator

Phone: (330) 235-6806

Email: lvogel@portageswcd.org


Eric Long

Storm Water Engineer

Phone: (330) 235-6812

Email: elong@portageswcd.org


Program Assistant

Phone: (330) 235-6798

Email: mwillett@portagswcd.org

Marybeth Willett


Conservation Education Technician

Phone: (330) 235-6811

Email: thillyer@portageswcd.org

Taylor Hillyer

 


NRCS Staff

District Conservationist

Phone: (330) 235-6808

Email: kara.macdowell@oh.usda.gov

Kara MacDowell


Resource Conservationist

Phone: (330) 235-6809

Email: dee.waters@oh.usda.gov

Dee Waters


Civil Engineering Technician

Phone: (330) 235-6810

Email: troy.smith@oh.usda.gov

Troy Smith


ACES Conservation Specialist

Phone: (330) 235-6813

Email: ed.moon@oh.usda.gov

Ed Moon