The Portage County Storm Water District offers four different types of tax credits or grants to different types of non-residential properties in the county. Each program is unique in its own respect, but they all serve a common goal, which is to promote the implementation of storm water best management practices and environmental stewardship by providing a financial incentive. To learn more about each individual program, click on the links below.